Meet a few of our colleagues
in Stockholm & Los Angeles

 

Siri Berggren siri@relatable.me

Siri Berggren

siri@relatable.me

Simon Wahlqvist simon@relatable.me

Simon Wahlqvist

simon@relatable.me

Peter Blom peter.blom@relatable.me

Peter Blom

peter.blom@relatable.me

 
Aron Levin aron@relatable.me

Aron Levin

aron@relatable.me

Andrew Rozas andrew@relatable.me

Andrew Rozas

andrew@relatable.me

Karin Albons karin@relatable.me

Karin Albons

karin@relatable.me

 
@LennyTheBoston DM me on Instagram

@LennyTheBoston

DM me on Instagram

Josefine Gustafson josefine@relatable.me

Josefine Gustafson

josefine@relatable.me

Kalle Mobeck kalle@relatable.me

Kalle Mobeck

kalle@relatable.me

 
Martin Garbarczyk martin@relatable.me

Martin Garbarczyk

martin@relatable.me

Julia Undin julia@relatable.me

Julia Undin

julia@relatable.me

Stefan Pettersson stefan@relatable.me

Stefan Pettersson

stefan@relatable.me

 

Our latest team members (no photo yet):

Viktoria Wyckman
viktoria@relatable.me

Amanda Erwin
amanda@relatable.me

David Namminga
david@relatable.me