Serving worldwide from Stockholm, London & Los Angeles

We're global business operating from Stockholm, London and Los Angeles. 

 

USA
3110 Main Street, The Annex
90405 Los Angeles, CA
+1 (310) 848-7444

 

Sweden
Sveavägen 59
113 59 Stockholm
+46 735 09 96 08

You can also write us at info@relatable.me or fill out the contact form below.

Management team

Peter Blom, Product
peter@relatable.me
+46 70 753 27 07

Martin Garbarczyk, CEO
martin@relatable.me
+46 735 09 96 08

Stefan Pettersson, Technology
stefan@relatable.me
+46 707544450

Aron Levin, Marketing
aron@relatable.me
+1 (213) 269-9768
 

Andrew Rozas, Managing Partner, North America
andrew@relatable.me
+1 (310) 848-7444

 

Siri Berggren, Campaign Operations
siri@relatable.me
+46 739 837 891

 
Name *
Name